Leon:+86-592-7396909 Rita:+86-592-7396928
  • Chinadrip Irrigation Dripper
  • Irrigation Connectors
  • Irrigation filters
  • irrigation air release valves and hydraulic valves
Основные продукты
  • сверхприводной спринклеры для ирриста и сценима
    супер распылитель синий сопло 1/2 "наружная резьба sp3302

    высокопрочный, сверхпрочный пластиковый материал, устойчивость к коррозионному удобрению и ультрафиолетовому излучению, низкий угол, низкий объем, шарик, супер опрыскиватель - идеальный выбор для орошения сада, виноградники и банановые плантации.

  • популярный и экономичный пластиковый спринклер
    пластмассовый спринклеры с фланцем 1/2 "наружная резьба rs5022

    пластиковый спринклер, выполненный из высококачественного сырья, защиты от ультрафиолета и омолаживания, высокая однородность распределения может до 10-17 м, цветное сопло для удобного выбора диапазона распыления, подходящего для орошения овощей, цветов и яслей.

  • сверхприводной спринклеры для ирриста и сценима
    супер распылитель зеленый сопло 1/2 "наружная резьба sp3303

    высокопрочный, сверхпрочный пластиковый материал, устойчивость к коррозионному удобрению и ультрафиолетовому излучению, низкий угол, низкий объем, шариковый водитель, супер-распылитель - идеальный выбор для орошения сада, виноградника и банановой плантации.

  • популярный и экономичный пластиковый спринклер
    пластмассовый спринклер 3/4 "наружная резьба rs5035

    пластиковый спринклер, выполненный из высококачественного сырья, защиты от ультрафиолета и омолаживания, высокая однородность распределения может до 10-17 м, цветное сопло для удобного выбора диапазона распыления, подходящего для орошения овощей, цветов и яслей.

  • гнездовой адаптер для спринклера с наружной резьбой 1/2
    поддержка с внутренней резьбой для irristand dn12 * 1/2 "

    высокопрочный, сверхпрочный пластиковый материал, устойчивость к коррозионному удобрению и ультрафиолетовому излучению, низкий угол, низкий объем, шариковый водитель, супер-распылитель - идеальный выбор для орошения сада, виноградника и банановой плантации.

  • охватывающая адаптер для спринклера с наружной резьбой 3/4
    с внутренней резьбой для irristand dn16 * 3/4 ​​"

    высокопрочный, сверхпрочный пластиковый материал, устойчивость к коррозионному удобрению и ультрафиолетовому излучению, низкий угол, низкий объем, шариковый водитель, супер-распылитель - идеальный выбор для орошения сада, виноградника и банановой плантации.

  • разъем для системы irristand
    соединительный разъем для irristand dn10 * 8 5191

    высокопрочный, сверхпрочный пластиковый материал, устойчивость к коррозионному удобрению и ультрафиолетовому излучению, низкий угол, низкий объем, шариковый водитель, супер-распылитель - идеальный выбор для орошения сада, виноградника и банановой плантации.

  • штекерный разъем для системы irristand
    штекерный разъем для irristand dn12 * 8 5192

    высокопрочный, сверхпрочный пластиковый материал, устойчивость к коррозионному удобрению и ультрафиолетовому излучению, низкий угол, низкий объем, шариковый водитель, супер-распылитель - идеальный выбор для орошения сада, виноградника и банановой плантации.

  • плагин для irristand system
    конечная линия для irristand dn8 5195

    высокопрочный, сверхпрочный пластиковый материал, устойчивость к коррозионному удобрению и ультрафиолетовому излучению, низкий угол, низкий объем, шариковый водитель, супер-распылитель - идеальный выбор для орошения сада, виноградника и банановой плантации.

теперь говорите

live:chinadrip9

chinadrip2

sale9@chinadrip.com

Leon:+86-592-7396909 Rita:+86-592-7396928
  • Chinadrip Irrigation Dripper
  • Irrigation Connectors
  • Irrigation filters
  • irrigation air release valves and hydraulic valves
main products
  • extra-range ball-driven sprinkler for Irristand ssytem
    Super Sprayer Blue Nozzle 1/2" Male Thread SP3302

    High-impact, heavy-duty plastic material, resistance to t corrosion fertilizer and UV radiation, low angle, low volume, ball driver, Super Sprayer is an ideal choice for irrigation of orchard, vineyard and banana plantation.  

  • popular and economical plastic sprinkler
    Plastic Impact Sprinkler 1/2" Male Thread RS5022

    Plastic impact sprinkler, made from high quality raw materials, UV protection and anti-aging, high distribution uniformity can be up to 10-17m, colored code nozzle for easy selection of spraying range, suitable for irrigation of vegetable, flower and nursery crop. 

  • extra-range ball-driven sprinkler for Irristand ssytem
    Super Sprayer Green Nozzle 1/2" Male Thread SP3303

    High-impact, heavy-duty plastic material, resistance to t corrosion fertilizer and UV radiation, low angle, low volume, ball driver, Super Sprayer is an ideal choice for irrigation of orchard, vineyard and banana plantation.  

  • popular and economical plastic sprinkler
    Plastic Impact Sprinkler 3/4" Male Thread RS5035

    Plastic impact sprinkler, made from high quality raw materials, UV protection and anti-aging, high distribution uniformity can be up to 10-17m, colored code nozzle for easy selection of spraying range, suitable for irrigation of vegetable, flower and nursery crop. 

  • Female adaptor support for sprinkler with male thread 1/2
    Support with Female Thread for Irristand Dn12*1/2"

    High-impact, heavy-duty plastic material, resistance to t corrosion fertilizer and UV radiation, low angle, low volume, ball driver, Super Sprayer is an ideal choice for irrigation of orchard, vineyard and banana plantation.  

  • Female adaptor support for sprinkler with male thread 3/4
    Support with Female Thread for Irristand Dn16*3/4"

    High-impact, heavy-duty plastic material, resistance to t corrosion fertilizer and UV radiation, low angle, low volume, ball driver, Super Sprayer is an ideal choice for irrigation of orchard, vineyard and banana plantation.  

  • female connector for Irristand system
    Offtake Connector for Irristand Dn10*8 5191

    High-impact, heavy-duty plastic material, resistance to t corrosion fertilizer and UV radiation, low angle, low volume, ball driver, Super Sprayer is an ideal choice for irrigation of orchard, vineyard and banana plantation.  

  • male connector for Irristand system
    Barb Connector for Irristand Dn12*8 5192

    High-impact, heavy-duty plastic material, resistance to t corrosion fertilizer and UV radiation, low angle, low volume, ball driver, Super Sprayer is an ideal choice for irrigation of orchard, vineyard and banana plantation.  

  • Plug for Irristand system
    End Line for Irristand Dn8 5195

    High-impact, heavy-duty plastic material, resistance to t corrosion fertilizer and UV radiation, low angle, low volume, ball driver, Super Sprayer is an ideal choice for irrigation of orchard, vineyard and banana plantation.