Leon:+86-592-7396909 Rita:+86-592-7396928
  • Chinadrip Irrigation Dripper
  • Irrigation Connectors
  • Irrigation filters
  • irrigation air release valves and hydraulic valves
информация о продукте
тройник для трубы, dn16
Lock Tee for pipe irrigation
  • цвет: Black
  • происхождение продукта : Xiamen, China
  • оплата : T/T, L/C
  • порт доставки : Xiamen
  • время выполнения заказа : 20 days for one 20\' container
  • марка: chinadrip
  • предмет номер.: TC0216
информация о продукте

Metric Fitting for Tubing Family:

LOCK FITTING FOR DRIP IRRIGATION

Applications:

In LDPE Tubing with thickness from 0.9mm to 1.2mm, Pipe diameter from 16mm to 20mm.

Benefits:

1. Made of high quality material, UV Resistant.

2. Extremely long - when SDI is used and a drip line happens to crack/ blow up needing cut off and repair, it will be relatively easy to connect both ends of the pipe using this connector.

связанные теги : pe соединитель трубы система орошения трубчатый соединитель

следующий:соединение удачи для прокладки «плоской» трубы, dn16

предметinquiry now

предмет : тройник для трубы, dn16

сопутствующие товары
  • Pipe fittings

    блокировка отвода для трубы из пвх, dn16 * 15 новые продукты для трубы pe. наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • Pipe fittings

    запорная муфта с наружной резьбой, dn16 * 1/2 " новые продукты для трубы pe. наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • Pipe fittings

    запорная муфта для трубы, dn16 новые продукты для трубы pe. наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • Pipe fittings

    соединение удачи для прокладки «плоской» трубы, dn16 новые продукты для трубы pe. наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • offtake from LDPE pipe  12mm

    отвод для трубы pe dn12 op0112 наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • offtake from LDPE pipe  16mm

    отвод для трубы pe dn16 op0116 наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • offtake from LDPE pipe  20mm

    отвод для трубы pe dn20 op0120 наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

теперь говорите

live:chinadrip9

chinadrip2

sale9@chinadrip.com

Leon:+86-592-7396909 Rita:+86-592-7396928
  • Chinadrip Irrigation Dripper
  • Irrigation Connectors
  • Irrigation filters
  • irrigation air release valves and hydraulic valves
Lock Tee for Pipe,Dn16
Lock Tee for pipe irrigation
  • color: Black
  • product origin : Xiamen, China
  • payment : T/T, L/C
  • shipping port : Xiamen
  • lead time : 20 days for one 20\' container
  • brand: chinadrip
  • item no.: TC0216
product details

Metric Fitting for Tubing Family:

LOCK FITTING FOR DRIP IRRIGATION

Applications:

In LDPE Tubing with thickness from 0.9mm to 1.2mm, Pipe diameter from 16mm to 20mm.

Benefits:

1. Made of high quality material, UV Resistant.

2. Extremely long - when SDI is used and a drip line happens to crack/ blow up needing cut off and repair, it will be relatively easy to connect both ends of the pipe using this connector.

related tags : Pe pipe Connector Irrigation system PE Tube connector

next:Luck Connection for" Lay Flat" Tube,Dn16

subjectinquiry now

subject : Lock Tee for Pipe,Dn16

related products
  • Pipe fittings

    Lock Offtake for PVC Pipe, Dn16*15 New products for Pe pipe. Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • Pipe fittings

    Lock Coupling with Male Thread, Dn16*1/2" New products for Pe pipe. Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • Pipe fittings

    Lock Coupling for Pipe, Dn16 New products for Pe pipe. Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • Pipe fittings

    Luck Connection for" Lay Flat" Tube,Dn16 New products for Pe pipe. Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • offtake from LDPE pipe  12mm

    Offtake for PE Pipe Dn12 OP0112 Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • offtake from LDPE pipe  16mm

    Offtake for PE Pipe Dn16 OP0116 Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • offtake from LDPE pipe  20mm

    Offtake for PE Pipe Dn20 OP0120 Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.