Leon:+86-592-7396909 Rita:+86-592-7396928
  • Chinadrip Irrigation Dripper
  • Irrigation Connectors
  • Irrigation filters
  • irrigation air release valves and hydraulic valves
простой удар dn3 sp0103
convenient and simple punch for PE pipe
  • цвет: Blue
  • происхождение продукта : Xiamen, China
  • оплата : T/T, L/C
  • порт доставки : Xiamen
  • время выполнения заказа : 20 days for one 20' container
  • марка: chinadrip
  • предмет номер.: SP0103
информация о продукте

Accessory Tooling for Tubing Family:

Applications:

Used for irrigation system, as daily use tool or part of system.

Benefits:

1. Made of high quality material, UV Resistant.

2. Easy to carry and use, designed for wide range of application.

связанные теги : перфоратор инструмент для трубы простой удар

предыдущий:простой удар dn8 sp0108

следующий:пуансон для плоского шланга dn17 pf0217

предметinquiry now

предмет : простой удар dn3 sp0103

сопутствующие товары
  • pe tubing end part flush valve

    запорный клапан, 3/4 ", 0,18 бар fv0234 наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • cheap and easy punch for on line dripper

    удар для он-лайн капельницы, dn4 наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • convenient and simple punch for PE pipe

    простой удар dn3 sp0103 наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • convenient and simple punch for PE pipe

    простой удар dn8 sp0108 наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • pe tubing handle punch

    ручка dn3 sp250 наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • manometer adaptor for pressure test

    возьмите адаптер давления 1/4 "tp0114 наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • manometer adaptor for pressure test

    стеллаж для калибра наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

теперь говорите

live:chinadrip9

chinadrip2

sale9@chinadrip.com

Leon:+86-592-7396909 Rita:+86-592-7396928
  • Chinadrip Irrigation Dripper
  • Irrigation Connectors
  • Irrigation filters
  • irrigation air release valves and hydraulic valves
Simple Punch Dn3 SP0103
convenient and simple punch for PE pipe
  • color: Blue
  • product origin : Xiamen, China
  • payment : T/T, L/C
  • shipping port : Xiamen
  • lead time : 20 days for one 20' container
  • brand: chinadrip
  • item no.: SP0103
product details

Accessory Tooling for Tubing Family:

Applications:

Used for irrigation system, as daily use tool or part of system.

Benefits:

1. Made of high quality material, UV Resistant.

2. Easy to carry and use, designed for wide range of application.

related tags : China drip punch tool for PE Tube simple punch

previous:Simple Punch Dn8 SP0108

next:Punch for Lay Flat Hose Dn17 PF0217

subjectinquiry now

subject : Simple Punch Dn3 SP0103

related products
  • pe tubing end part flush valve

    Flush Valve, 3/4", 0.18bar FV0234 Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • cheap and easy punch for on line dripper

    Punch for On-line Dripper, Dn4 Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • convenient and simple punch for PE pipe

    Simple Punch Dn3 SP0103 Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • convenient and simple punch for PE pipe

    Simple Punch Dn8 SP0108 Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • pe tubing handle punch

    Handle Punch Dn3 SP250 Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • manometer adaptor for pressure test

    Take Pressure Adaptor 1/4" TP0114 Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • manometer adaptor for pressure test

    Steack for Gauge Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.