Leon:+86-592-7396909 Rita:+86-592-7396928
  • Chinadrip Irrigation Dripper
  • Irrigation Connectors
  • Irrigation filters
  • irrigation air release valves and hydraulic valves
simple punch dn3 sp0103
convenient and simple punch for PE pipe
  • Couleur: Blue
  • origine du produit : Xiamen, China
  • Paiement : T/T, L/C
  • port d\'expédition : Xiamen
  • délai de mise en œuvre : 20 days for one 20' container
  • marque: chinadrip
  • numéro d\'article: SP0103
détails du produit

Accessory Tooling for Tubing Family:

Applications:

Used for irrigation system, as daily use tool or part of system.

Benefits:

1. Made of high quality material, UV Resistant.

2. Easy to carry and use, designed for wide range of application.

tags associés : coup de poing outil pour tube pe coup de poing simple

précédent:simple poinçon dn8 sp0108

prochain:poinçon pour le flexible plat plat nd pf0217

assujettirinquiry now

assujettir : simple punch dn3 sp0103

Produits connexes
  • pe tubing end part flush valve

    Vanne de vidange, 3/4 ", 0.18bar fv0234 notre gamme de produits comprend un système de micro-gicleurs, un système d'irrigation par goutte à goutte, un système de filtration, un système d'engrais, un kit d'arrosage de jardin, des tubes et leurs accessoires, etc. qui sont parfaitement fabriqués par la technologie de pointe et des matériaux de bonne qualité, largement utilisés dans l'irrigation, le paysage, jardin familial, serre et sport, etc.

  • cheap and easy punch for on line dripper

    coup de poing pour le goutteur en ligne, dn4 notre gamme de produits comprend un système de micro-gicleurs, un système d'irrigation par goutte à goutte, un système de filtration, un système d'engrais, un kit d'arrosage de jardin, des tubes et leurs accessoires, etc. qui sont parfaitement fabriqués par la technologie de pointe et des matériaux de bonne qualité, largement utilisés dans l'irrigation, le paysage, jardin familial, serre et sport, etc.

  • convenient and simple punch for PE pipe

    simple punch dn3 sp0103 notre gamme de produits comprend un système de micro-gicleurs, un système d'irrigation par goutte à goutte, un système de filtration, un système d'engrais, un kit d'arrosage de jardin, des tubes et leurs accessoires, etc. qui sont parfaitement fabriqués par la technologie de pointe et des matériaux de bonne qualité, largement utilisés dans l'irrigation, le paysage, jardin familial, serre et sport, etc.

  • convenient and simple punch for PE pipe

    simple poinçon dn8 sp0108 notre gamme de produits comprend un système de micro-gicleurs, un système d'irrigation par goutte à goutte, un système de filtration, un système d'engrais, un kit d'arrosage de jardin, des tubes et leurs accessoires, etc. qui sont parfaitement fabriqués par la technologie de pointe et des matériaux de bonne qualité, largement utilisés dans l'irrigation, le paysage, jardin familial, serre et sport, etc.

  • pe tubing handle punch

    handle punch dn3 sp250 notre gamme de produits comprend un système de micro-gicleurs, un système d'irrigation par goutte à goutte, un système de filtration, un système d'engrais, un kit d'arrosage de jardin, des tubes et leurs accessoires, etc. qui sont parfaitement fabriqués par la technologie de pointe et des matériaux de bonne qualité, largement utilisés dans l'irrigation, le paysage, jardin familial, serre et sport, etc.

  • manometer adaptor for pressure test

    prendre l'adaptateur de pression 1/4 "tp0114 notre gamme de produits comprend un système de micro-gicleurs, un système d'irrigation par goutte à goutte, un système de filtration, un système d'engrais, un kit d'arrosage de jardin, des tubes et leurs accessoires, etc. qui sont parfaitement fabriqués par la technologie de pointe et des matériaux de bonne qualité, largement utilisés dans l'irrigation, le paysage, jardin familial, serre et sport, etc.

  • manometer adaptor for pressure test

    steack for gauge notre gamme de produits comprend un système de micro-gicleurs, un système d'irrigation par goutte à goutte, un système de filtration, un système d'engrais, un kit d'arrosage de jardin, des tubes et leurs accessoires, etc. qui sont parfaitement fabriqués par la technologie de pointe et des matériaux de bonne qualité, largement utilisés dans l'irrigation, le paysage, jardin familial, serre et sport, etc.

Leon:+86-592-7396909 Rita:+86-592-7396928
  • Chinadrip Irrigation Dripper
  • Irrigation Connectors
  • Irrigation filters
  • irrigation air release valves and hydraulic valves
Simple Punch Dn3 SP0103
convenient and simple punch for PE pipe
  • color: Blue
  • product origin : Xiamen, China
  • payment : T/T, L/C
  • shipping port : Xiamen
  • lead time : 20 days for one 20' container
  • brand: chinadrip
  • item no.: SP0103
product details

Accessory Tooling for Tubing Family:

Applications:

Used for irrigation system, as daily use tool or part of system.

Benefits:

1. Made of high quality material, UV Resistant.

2. Easy to carry and use, designed for wide range of application.

related tags : China drip punch tool for PE Tube simple punch

previous:Simple Punch Dn8 SP0108

next:Punch for Lay Flat Hose Dn17 PF0217

subjectinquiry now

subject : Simple Punch Dn3 SP0103

related products
  • pe tubing end part flush valve

    Flush Valve, 3/4", 0.18bar FV0234 Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • cheap and easy punch for on line dripper

    Punch for On-line Dripper, Dn4 Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • convenient and simple punch for PE pipe

    Simple Punch Dn3 SP0103 Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • convenient and simple punch for PE pipe

    Simple Punch Dn8 SP0108 Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • pe tubing handle punch

    Handle Punch Dn3 SP250 Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • manometer adaptor for pressure test

    Take Pressure Adaptor 1/4" TP0114 Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • manometer adaptor for pressure test

    Steack for Gauge Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.