Leon:+86-592-7396909 Rita:+86-592-7396928
  • Chinadrip Irrigation Dripper
  • Irrigation Connectors
  • Irrigation filters
  • irrigation air release valves and hydraulic valves
Основные продукты
  • ниппель для трубки или трубки из пвх
    pp ниппель 2 "np0150

    наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • крепежная опорная стойка
    pe держатель держит dn12 hs0112

    наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • крепежная опорная стойка
    pe держатель для держателей проводов dn16 hs0116

    наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • Зажим 20 мм pe
    защитное кольцо для трубки pe dn20 sr0120

    наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • Висячий зажим 16 мм pe
    висячий зажим для трубы dn16

    наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • держатель для мини-трубки
    поддержка для мини-трубки dn7 длиной 8 см ss0407

    наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • мультифункциональная мини-трубка, поддерживающая шип
    множественная поддержка для мини-трубки 3 * 7 мм длиной 15 см. ms0137

    наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • закрепить плоский шланг
    соединитель стартера для плоского шланга 3/8 "* 1/2" sc013812

    наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • резиновая прокладка для герметизации
    h grommet dn16 * 8 rr011608

    наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • резиновая прокладка для герметизации
    h grommet dn16 * 10 rr011610

    наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

  • резиновая прокладка для герметизации
    t grommet dn16 * 8 rr021608

    наша линия продуктов включает в себя систему микро-спринклера, систему капельного орошения, систему фильтров, систему удобрений, комплект для полива для садов, трубки и их установку и т. д., которые полностью изготовлены по передовой технологии и материалам хорошего качества, широко применяются в сельскохозяйственном орошении, семейный сад, парниковый и спортивный курс и так далее.

теперь говорите

live:chinadrip9

chinadrip2

sale9@chinadrip.com

Leon:+86-592-7396909 Rita:+86-592-7396928
  • Chinadrip Irrigation Dripper
  • Irrigation Connectors
  • Irrigation filters
  • irrigation air release valves and hydraulic valves
main products
  • nipple for pe tube or pvc tube
    PP Nipple 1/2" NP0112

    Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • nipple for pe tube or pvc tube
    PP Nipple 3/4" NP0134

    Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • nipple for pe tube or pvc tube
    PP Nipple 1" NP0110

    Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • nipple for pe tube or pvc tube
    PP Nipple 1-1/2" NP0132

    Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • nipple for pe tube or pvc tube
    PP Nipple 2" NP0150

    Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • pe tube fixing support
    PE Tube Holddow Support Dn12 HS0112

    Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • pe tube fixing support
    PE Tube Holddow Support Dn16 HS0116

    Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • 20mm pe tube clamp
    Safety Ring for PE Tube Dn20 SR0120

    Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • 16mm pe tube hanging clamp
    Hanging Clamp for PE Pipe Dn16

    Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • mini tube supporting stake
    Support Stake for mini tube Dn7 8cm Length SS0407

    Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • multi-funtional mini tube supporting spike
    Multiple Support for Mini Tube 3*7mm 15cm Length MS0137

    Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • lay flat hose staarter connector
    Starter Connector for Lay Flat Hose 3/8"*1/2" SC013812

    Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • rubber grommet for sealing
    H Grommet Dn16*8 RR011608

    Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • rubber grommet for sealing
    H Grommet Dn16*10 RR011610

    Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.

  • rubber grommet for sealing
    T Grommet Dn16*8 RR021608

    Our Products Line include micro-sprinkler system, drip irrigation system, filter system, fertilizer system, garden watering kit, tubing and their fitting etc which are all perfectly manufactured by the advanced technology and good quality materials, widely apply in agricultural irrigation, landscape, family garden, greenhouse and sport course so on.