Leon:+86-592-7396909 Rita:+86-592-7396928
  • Chinadrip Irrigation Dripper
  • Irrigation Connectors
  • Irrigation filters
  • irrigation air release valves and hydraulic valves
информация о продукте
Главная >>фитинги для капельницы>>контргайка для капельницы>>перма-ленточная муфта для капельной ленты 5/8 "
перма-ленточная муфта для капельной ленты 5/8 "
drip tape lock nut coupling
  • цвет: Greent Nut
  • происхождение продукта : Xiamen, China
  • оплата : T/T, L/C
  • порт доставки : Xiamen
  • время выполнения заказа : 20 days for one 20 feet container
  • марка: chinadrip
  • предмет номер.: LC0117
информация о продукте

Lock Nut Fitting Family:

Lock Nut tape fittings for drip irrigation

Applications:

In Think Wall Drip Tape & Medium Wall Drip Tape from 0.15mm to 0.6mm .

Benefits:

1. An extremely reliable connector (fastened by a nut), easily opened (when required)

2. Extremely long - when SDI is used and a drip line happens to crack/ blow up needing cut off and repair, it will be relatively easy to connect both ends of the pipe using this connector.

связанные теги : соединительная гайка для капельницы оптовые опрыскиватели для капельного орошения соединитель капельной ленты

предыдущий:ленточная концевая заглушка, tp0117, для капельной ленты 16 мм (5/8 ")

следующий:пусковой соединитель для капельной ленты 5/8 "с маленькой гайкой

предметinquiry now

предмет : перма-ленточная муфта для капельной ленты 5/8 "

сопутствующие товары
  • drip tape lock nut coupling

    Контргайка для капельной ленты dn17 lc0117 Недорогой, экономичный, простой в использовании контргайка для Капельная лента. Изготовлен из высококачественного материала, с защитой от ультрафиолета и против старения, Может использоваться для капельной ленты толщиной от 0,15 мм до 0,6 мм.

  • Drip tape offtake from PVC pipe

    ленточный отвод для капельной ленты, dn17 * 6 to011706 недорогой, экономичный, удобный контргайка для капельницы. изготовлен из высококачественного материала, с защитой от ультрафиолета и против старения, может использоваться для капельной ленты толщиной от 0,15 мм до 0,6 мм.

  • Drip tape offtake from PVC pipe

    ленточный отвод для капельной ленты, dn17 * 15 to011715 Недорогой, экономичный, простой в использовании контргайка для Капельная лента. Изготовлен из высококачественного материала, с защитой от ультрафиолета и против старения, Может использоваться для капельной ленты толщиной от 0,15 мм до 0,6 мм.

  • drip tape lock type offtake from PE pipe

    блокировочный отвод для капельной ленты, dn17 lo0117 Недорогой, экономичный, простой в использовании контргайка для Капельная лента. Изготовлен из высококачественного материала, с защитой от ультрафиолета и против старения, Может использоваться для капельной ленты толщиной от 0,15 мм до 0,6 мм.

  • Drip tape offtake from PVC pipe with T type Rubber

    пвх отвод для капельной ленты с втулкой, dn17 * 15 Недорогой, экономичный, простой в использовании контргайка для Капельная лента. Изготовлен из высококачественного материала, с защитой от ультрафиолета и против старения, Может использоваться для капельной ленты толщиной от 0,15 мм до 0,6 мм.

  • drip tape end plug lock nut

    ленточная концевая заглушка, tp0117, для капельной ленты 16 мм (5/8 ") Недорогой, экономичный, простой в использовании контргайка для Капельная лента. Изготовлен из высококачественного материала, с защитой от ультрафиолета и против старения, Может использоваться для капельной ленты толщиной от 0,15 мм до 0,6 мм.

  • drip tape 22mm lock nut coupling

    контргайка для капельной ленты dn22 lc0122 Недорогой, экономичный, простой в использовании контргайка для Капельная лента. Изготовлен из высококачественного материала, с защитой от ультрафиолета и против старения, Может использоваться для капельной ленты толщиной от 0,15 мм до 0,6 мм.

теперь говорите

live:chinadrip9

chinadrip2

sale9@chinadrip.com

Leon:+86-592-7396909 Rita:+86-592-7396928
  • Chinadrip Irrigation Dripper
  • Irrigation Connectors
  • Irrigation filters
  • irrigation air release valves and hydraulic valves
product details
home >>Drip Tape and Fitting>>Lock Nut Fittings for Drip Tape>>Perma-Loc Tape Coupling for Drip Tape 5/8"
Perma-Loc Tape Coupling for Drip Tape 5/8"
drip tape lock nut coupling
  • color: Greent Nut
  • product origin : Xiamen, China
  • payment : T/T, L/C
  • shipping port : Xiamen
  • lead time : 20 days for one 20 feet container
  • brand: chinadrip
  • item no.: LC0117
product details

Lock Nut Fitting Family:

Lock Nut tape fittings for drip irrigation

 Applications:

In Think Wall Drip Tape & Medium Wall Drip Tape from 0.15mm to 0.6mm .

 

Benefits:

1. An extremely reliable connector (fastened by a nut), easily opened (when required)

2. Extremely long - when SDI is used and a drip line happens to crack/ blow up needing cut off and repair, it will be relatively easy to connect both ends of the pipe using this connector.

related tags : Lock nut coupling for drip tape wholesale drip irrigation tape fittings Drip Tape Connector

previous:Tape End Plug, TP0117, for 16mm (5/8") drip tape

next:Start Connector for Drip Tape 5/8" with small nut

subjectinquiry now

subject : Perma-Loc Tape Coupling for Drip Tape 5/8"

related products
  • drip tape lock nut coupling

    Lock Nut Coupling for Drip Tape Dn17 LC0117 Cheap, economical, easy-use lock nut fitting for drip tape. Made from high quality material, with UV protection and anti-aging, can be used for drip tape with thickness from 0.15mm to 0.6mm.

  • Drip tape offtake from PVC pipe

    Tape Offtake for drip tape, Dn17*6 TO011706 Cheap, economical, easy-use lock nut fitting for drip tape. Made from high quality material, with UV protection and anti-aging, can be  used for drip tape with thickness from 0.15mm to 0.6mm.

  • Drip tape offtake from PVC pipe

    Tape Offtake for drip tape, Dn17*15 TO011715 Cheap, economical, easy-use lock nut fitting for drip tape. Made from high quality material, with UV protection and anti-aging, can be used for drip tape with thickness from 0.15mm to 0.6mm.

  • drip tape lock type offtake from PE pipe

    Lock Type Offtake for Drip Tape, Dn17 LO0117 Cheap, economical, easy-use lock nut fitting for drip tape. Made from high quality material, with UV protection and anti-aging, can be used for drip tape with thickness from 0.15mm to 0.6mm.

  • Drip tape offtake from PVC pipe with T type Rubber

    PVC Offtake for Drip Tape with Grommet, Dn17*15 Cheap, economical, easy-use lock nut fitting for drip tape. Made from high quality material, with UV protection and anti-aging, can be used for drip tape with thickness from 0.15mm to 0.6mm.

  • drip tape end plug lock nut

    Tape End Plug, TP0117, for 16mm (5/8") drip tape Cheap, economical, easy-use lock nut fitting for drip tape. Made from high quality material, with UV protection and anti-aging, can be used for drip tape with thickness from 0.15mm to 0.6mm.

  • drip tape 22mm lock nut coupling

    Lock Nut Coupling for Drip Tape Dn22 LC0122 Cheap, economical, easy-use lock nut fitting for drip tape. Made from high quality material, with UV protection and anti-aging, can be used for drip tape with thickness from 0.15mm to 0.6mm.