Leon:+86-592-7396909 Rita:+86-592-7396928
  • Chinadrip Irrigation Dripper
  • Irrigation Connectors
  • Irrigation filters
  • irrigation air release valves and hydraulic valves
информация о продукте
Главная >>орошение микрораспылением>>туман и туман>>микро-зеленый зеленый цвет mj1412
микро-зеленый зеленый цвет mj1412
Microjet for 1/4 mini tube
  • цвет: Black
  • происхождение продукта : Xiamen, China
  • оплата : T/T, L/C
  • порт доставки : Xiamen
  • время выполнения заказа : 5 days for 100000pcs
  • марка: chinadrip
  • предмет номер.: MJ1412
информация о продукте

Fogger & Mister Family:



Applications:

1. Irrigation in greenhouse, orchards, vegetables and gardens.

2. Cooling of poultry and livestock

Benefits:

1. Made of high quality material, UV resistant.

2. Small, medium or large droplets produced by different sprayers, swivels or anti-mist devices.

3. Diversified choices for range of wetted diameters and flow rates.

4. Easy installation and service, high water distribution uniformity and coverage.

связанные теги : ирригационный микроструй !DOCTYPE html> Error 403 (Forbidden)!!1

403. That’s an error.

Your client does not have permission to get URL /translate_a/t?client=webapp&sl=en&tl=ru&hl=ru&dt=bd&dt=ex&dt=ld&dt=md&dt=qca&dt=rw&dt=rm&dt=ss&dt=t&dt=at&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&otf=2&ssel=0&tsel=0&kc=1&tk=353440.219102&q=microjet+for+1%2F4%22+mini+tube from this server. That’s all we know. туман

следующий:три выхода fogger зеленый mj1301at

предметinquiry now

предмет : микро-зеленый зеленый цвет mj1412

сопутствующие товары
  • mist for 1/4 mini tube

    распылитель тумана тумана 1/4 "красная сопла mt0108t сверхтонкий статический туман и мистер, специально предназначенные для охлаждения и увлажнения теплиц, домашнего скота, нетто-дома и для орошения столов укоренения. начинают работать в условиях низкого давления, взаимозаменяемые компоненты, просты в использовании и заменяются. разнообразный выбор для диапазона распыления с различным размером сопла.

  • small droplet four outlet aromizer green color

    четыре выхода fogger зеленый mj1301a сверхтонкий статический туман и мистер, специально предназначенные для охлаждения и увлажнения теплиц, скота, нетто дом и для орошения за укореняющимися столами. начинают работать при низком давлении состояние, взаимозаменяемые компоненты, просты в использовании и замене. многоотраслевой выбор диапазона распыления с разным размером сопла.

  • small droplet four outlet aromizer grey color

    четыре выхода Fogger серый mj1301b сверхтонкий статический туман и мистер, специально предназначенные для охлаждения и увлажнения теплиц, домашнего скота, нетто-дома и для орошения столов укоренения. начинают работать в условиях низкого давления, взаимозаменяемые компоненты, просты в использовании и заменяются. разнообразный выбор для диапазона распыления с различным размером сопла.

  • three way atomizer green color

    три выхода fogger зеленый mj1301at сверхтонкий статический туман и мистер, специально предназначенные для охлаждения и увлажнения теплиц, домашнего скота, нетто-дома и для орошения столов укоренения. начинают работать в условиях низкого давления, взаимозаменяемые компоненты, просты в использовании и заменяются. разнообразный выбор для диапазона распыления с различным размером сопла.

  • three way atomizer grey color

    три выходных тумана серый mj1301bt сверхтонкий статический туман и мистер, специально предназначенные для охлаждения и увлажнения теплиц, домашнего скота, нетто-дома и для орошения столов укоренения. начинают работать в условиях низкого давления, взаимозаменяемые компоненты, просты в использовании и заменяются. разнообразный выбор для диапазона распыления с различным размером сопла.

  • small droplet one outlet fogger black color

    один выход туман черный mj1311 сверхтонкий статический туман и мистер, специально предназначенные для охлаждения и увлажнения теплиц, домашнего скота, нетто-дома и для орошения столов укоренения. начинают работать в условиях низкого давления, взаимозаменяемые компоненты, просты в использовании и заменяются. разнообразный выбор для диапазона распыления с различным размером сопла.

  • small droplet one outlet fogger grey color

    один выход туман серый mj1312 сверхтонкий статический туман и мистер, специально предназначенные для охлаждения и увлажнения теплиц, домашнего скота, нетто-дома и для орошения столов укоренения. начинают работать в условиях низкого давления, взаимозаменяемые компоненты, просты в использовании и заменяются. разнообразный выбор для диапазона распыления с различным размером сопла.

теперь говорите

live:chinadrip9

chinadrip2

sale9@chinadrip.com

Leon:+86-592-7396909 Rita:+86-592-7396928
  • Chinadrip Irrigation Dripper
  • Irrigation Connectors
  • Irrigation filters
  • irrigation air release valves and hydraulic valves
product details
home >>Microspray irrigation>>Fogger and mist>>Microjet Green Color MJ1412
Microjet Green Color MJ1412
Microjet for 1/4 mini tube
  • color: Black
  • product origin : Xiamen, China
  • payment : T/T, L/C
  • shipping port : Xiamen
  • lead time : 5 days for 100000pcs
  • brand: chinadrip
  • item no.: MJ1412
product details

Fogger & Mister Family:



Applications:

1. Irrigation in greenhouse, orchards, vegetables and gardens.

2. Cooling of poultry and livestock

Benefits:

1. Made of high quality material, UV resistant.

2. Small, medium or large droplets produced by different sprayers, swivels or anti-mist devices.

3. Diversified choices for range of wetted diameters and flow rates.

4. Easy installation and service, high water distribution uniformity and coverage.

 

related tags : irrigation Microjet Microjet for 1/4\" mini tube China drip Mist

next:Three Outlet Fogger Green MJ1301AT

subjectinquiry now

subject : Microjet Green Color MJ1412

related products
  • mist for 1/4 mini tube

    Fogger Mist sprayer 1/4" Thread Red Nozzle MT0108T Super-fine static fogger and mister, especially designed for cooling and humidifying greenhouses, livestock, Net House and for irrigating over rooting tables. Start to work in low pressure condition, interchangeable components, easy to use and replace. Diversified choices for spraying range with different nozzle size.

  • small droplet four outlet aromizer green color

    Four Outlet Fogger Green MJ1301A Super-fine static fogger and mister, especially designed for cooling and humidifying greenhouses, livestock, Net House and for irrigating over rooting tables. Start to work in low pressure condition, interchangeable components, easy to use and replace. Diversified choices for spraying range with different nozzle size.

  • small droplet four outlet aromizer grey color

    Four Outlet Fogger Grey MJ1301B Super-fine static fogger and mister, especially designed for cooling and humidifying greenhouses, livestock, Net House and for irrigating over rooting tables. Start to work in low pressure condition, interchangeable components, easy to use and replace. Diversified choices for spraying range with different nozzle size.

  • three way atomizer green color

    Three Outlet Fogger Green MJ1301AT Super-fine static fogger and mister, especially designed for cooling and humidifying greenhouses, livestock, Net House and for irrigating over rooting tables. Start to work in low pressure condition, interchangeable components, easy to use and replace. Diversified choices for spraying range with different nozzle size.

  • three way atomizer grey color

    Three Outlet Fogger Grey MJ1301BT Super-fine static fogger and mister, especially designed for cooling and humidifying greenhouses, livestock, Net House and for irrigating over rooting tables. Start to work in low pressure condition, interchangeable components, easy to use and replace. Diversified choices for spraying range with different nozzle size.

  • small droplet one outlet fogger black color

    One Outlet Fogger Black MJ1311 Super-fine static fogger and mister, especially designed for cooling and humidifying greenhouses, livestock, Net House and for irrigating over rooting tables. Start to work in low pressure condition, interchangeable components, easy to use and replace. Diversified choices for spraying range with different nozzle size.

  • small droplet one outlet fogger grey color

    One Outlet Fogger Grey MJ1312 Super-fine static fogger and mister, especially designed for cooling and humidifying greenhouses, livestock, Net House and for irrigating over rooting tables. Start to work in low pressure condition, interchangeable components, easy to use and replace. Diversified choices for spraying range with different nozzle size.