Leon:+86-592-7396909 Rita:+86-592-7396928
  • Chinadrip Irrigation Dripper
  • Irrigation Connectors
  • Irrigation filters
  • irrigation air release valves and hydraulic valves
информация о продукте
Главная >>орошение микрораспылением>>аксессуар для микроспрей>>экономичное устройство для предотвращения утечки ldp для распылителя
экономичное устройство для предотвращения утечки ldp для распылителя
bard and socket anti-drainage valve
  • цвет: Black
  • происхождение продукта : Xiamen, China
  • оплата : T/T, L/C
  • порт доставки : Xiamen
  • время выполнения заказа : 5 days for 50000pcs
  • марка: chinadrip
  • предмет номер.: 4101
информация о продукте

Microsprinkler Accessory Family:

Applications:

Used for connectors between mini hose or offtake from sub main line, for microsprinkler and microjet.

Benefits:

1. Made of high quality material, UV Resistant

2. Easy to use, to replace

связанные теги : установка микропринклеров мини-спринклерный фитинг микроструйная установка

следующий:мини-пвх-мягкая трубка для микропринклера с 7 мм, id 4 мм pv010474

предметinquiry now
сопутствующие товары
  • double socket anti-drainage valve for micro sprinkler

    мини-дренажный клапан двойной разъем dn7 4100 все виды фитингов для микропринклеров и микроструйная, изготовленная из высококачественного полипропилена, УФ-защиты и химического сопротивление. bard, разъем или резьбовое соединение для вашего выбора. легко установить или заменить.

  • bard and socket anti-drainage valve

    мини-дренажный клапан barb * разъем dn7 4101 все виды фитингов для микропринклеров и микроструй, изготовлены из высококачественного полипропилена, защиты от ультрафиолета и химической стойкости. bard, разъем или резьбовое соединение для вашего выбора. прост в установке или замене.

  • micro sprinkler bard and socket connector Dn7

    один штыревой соединитель barb * разъем dn7 5141 все виды фитингов для микропринклеров и микроструй, изготовлены из высококачественного полипропилена, защиты от ультрафиолета и химической стойкости. bard, разъем или резьбовое соединение для вашего выбора. прост в установке или замене.

  • micro sprinkler double barb connector Dn7

    двойной штыревой разъем dn7 5142 все виды фитингов для микропринклеров и микроструй, изготовлены из высококачественного полипропилена, защиты от ультрафиолета и химической стойкости. bard, разъем или резьбовое соединение для вашего выбора. прост в установке или замене.

  • micro sprinkler reducing connector male thread and socket inside

    уменьшающий разъем с наружной резьбой dn7 * 1/2 "5194 все виды фитингов для микропринклеров и микроструй, изготовлены из высококачественного полипропилена, защиты от ультрафиолета и химической стойкости. bard, разъем или резьбовое соединение для вашего выбора. прост в установке или замене.

  • micro sprinkler double socket connector Dn7

    двойной разъем dn7 5140 все виды фитингов для микропринклеров и микроструй, изготовлены из высококачественного полипропилена, защиты от ультрафиолета и химической стойкости. bard, разъем или резьбовое соединение для вашего выбора. прост в установке или замене.

  • weight hanger for micro tube Dn7

    молот для подвешивания микропринклера 5321 все виды фитингов для микропринклеров и микроструй, изготовлены из высококачественного полипропилена, защиты от ультрафиолета и химической стойкости. bard, разъем или резьбовое соединение для вашего выбора. прост в установке или замене.

теперь говорите

live:chinadrip9

chinadrip2

sale9@chinadrip.com

Leon:+86-592-7396909 Rita:+86-592-7396928
  • Chinadrip Irrigation Dripper
  • Irrigation Connectors
  • Irrigation filters
  • irrigation air release valves and hydraulic valves
product details
home >>Microspray irrigation>>Accessory for microspray>>economical Super Leakage Prevention Device LDP for Atomizer
economical Super Leakage Prevention Device LDP for Atomizer
bard and socket anti-drainage valve
  • color: Black
  • product origin : Xiamen, China
  • payment : T/T, L/C
  • shipping port : Xiamen
  • lead time : 5 days for 50000pcs
  • brand: chinadrip
  • item no.: 4101
product details

Microsprinkler Accessory Family:

 

Applications:

Used for connectors between mini hose or offtake from sub main line, for microsprinkler and microjet.

 

Benefits:

1. Made of high quality material, UV Resistant

2. Easy to use, to replace

related tags : Micro sprinkler fitting Mini Sprinkler fitting Micro Jet fitting

next:Mini PVC Soft Tube for Micro Sprinkler OD 7mm, ID 4mm PV010474

subjectinquiry now
related products
  • double socket anti-drainage valve for micro sprinkler

    Mini Anti-drainage Valve Double Socket Dn7 4100 All kinds of fittings for micro sprinkler and micro jet, made from high quality Polypropylene, UV protection and chemical resistance. Bard, socket or thread connection for your selection. Easy to install or replace.  

  • bard and socket anti-drainage valve

    Mini Anti-drainage Valve Barb*Socket Dn7 4101 All kinds of fittings for micro sprinkler and micro jet, made from high quality Polypropylene, UV protection and chemical resistance. Bard, socket or thread connection for your selection. Easy to install or replace.  

  • micro sprinkler bard and socket connector Dn7

    One Barb Connector Barb*Socket Dn7 5141 All kinds of fittings for micro sprinkler and micro jet, made from high quality Polypropylene, UV protection and chemical resistance. Bard, socket or thread connection for your selection. Easy to install or replace.  

  • micro sprinkler double barb connector Dn7

    Double Barb Connector Dn7 5142 All kinds of fittings for micro sprinkler and micro jet, made from high quality Polypropylene, UV protection and chemical resistance. Bard, socket or thread connection for your selection. Easy to install or replace.  

  • micro sprinkler reducing connector male thread and socket inside

    Reducing Connector with Male Thread Dn7*1/2" 5194 All kinds of fittings for micro sprinkler and micro jet, made from high quality Polypropylene, UV protection and chemical resistance. Bard, socket or thread connection for your selection. Easy to install or replace.  

  • micro sprinkler double socket connector Dn7

    Double Socket Connector Dn7 5140 All kinds of fittings for micro sprinkler and micro jet, made from high quality Polypropylene, UV protection and chemical resistance. Bard, socket or thread connection for your selection. Easy to install or replace.  

  • weight hanger for micro tube Dn7

    Weight Hammer for Hanging Micro Sprinkler 5321 All kinds of fittings for micro sprinkler and micro jet, made from high quality Polypropylene, UV protection and chemical resistance. Bard, socket or thread connection for your selection. Easy to install or replace.