Leon:+86-592-7396909 Rita:+86-592-7396928
  • Chinadrip Irrigation Dripper
  • Irrigation Connectors
  • Irrigation filters
  • irrigation air release valves and hydraulic valves
détails du produit
maison >>irrigation par microspray>>brumisateur et brume>>atomiseur atomiseur atomiseur à quatre voies
atomiseur atomiseur atomiseur à quatre voies
small droplet four outlet aromizer green color
  • Couleur: Green
  • origine du produit : Xiamen, China
  • Paiement : T/T, L/C
  • port d\'expédition : Xiamen
  • délai de mise en œuvre : 5 days for 50000pcs
  • marque: chinadrip
  • numéro d\'article: MJ1301A
détails du produit

Fogger & Mister Family:



Applications:

1. Irrigation in greenhouse, orchards, vegetables and gardens.

2. Cooling of poultry and livestock

Benefits:

1. Made of high quality material, UV resistant.

2. Small, medium or large droplets produced by different sprayers, swivels or anti-mist devices.

3. Diversified choices for range of wetted diameters and flow rates.

4. Easy installation and service, high water distribution uniformity and coverage

tags associés : types d'irrigation brumisateur d'irrigation irrigation par brouillard

précédent:trois brouillards de sortie vert mj1301at

prochain:pulvérisateur à brume de brumeur Branche 1/4 "buse rouge mt0108t

assujettirinquiry now

assujettir : atomiseur atomiseur atomiseur à quatre voies

Produits connexes
  • mist for 1/4 mini tube

    pulvérisateur à brume de brumeur Branche 1/4 "buse rouge mt0108t brouillard statique superbe et monsieur, spécialement conçu pour le refroidissement et l'humidification des serres, du bétail, de la maison en filet et pour irriguer sur les tables d'enracinement. commence à fonctionner à basse pression, composants interchangeables, facile à utiliser et à remplacer. choix variés pour la gamme de pulvérisation avec différentes tailles de buses.

  • small droplet four outlet aromizer green color

    quatre brouillards de sortie vert mj1301a Super-fine statique Fogger et monsieur, Spécialement conçu pour le refroidissement et l'humidification des serres, le bétail, le filet maison et pour irriguer sur les tables d'enracinement. commencer à travailler à basse pression condition, composants interchangeables, facile à utiliser et à remplacer. diversifié choix pour la gamme de pulvérisation avec différentes tailles de buses.

  • small droplet four outlet aromizer grey color

    quatre brouillards de sortie gris mj1301b brouillard statique superbe et monsieur, spécialement conçu pour le refroidissement et l'humidification des serres, du bétail, de la maison en filet et pour irriguer sur les tables d'enracinement. commence à fonctionner à basse pression, composants interchangeables, facile à utiliser et à remplacer. choix variés pour la gamme de pulvérisation avec différentes tailles de buses.

  • three way atomizer green color

    trois brouillards de sortie vert mj1301at brouillard statique superbe et monsieur, spécialement conçu pour le refroidissement et l'humidification des serres, du bétail, de la maison en filet et pour irriguer sur les tables d'enracinement. commence à fonctionner à basse pression, composants interchangeables, facile à utiliser et à remplacer. choix variés pour la gamme de pulvérisation avec différentes tailles de buses.

  • three way atomizer grey color

    trois brouillards de sortie gris mj1301bt brouillard statique superbe et monsieur, spécialement conçu pour le refroidissement et l'humidification des serres, du bétail, de la maison en filet et pour irriguer sur les tables d'enracinement. commence à fonctionner à basse pression, composants interchangeables, facile à utiliser et à remplacer. choix variés pour la gamme de pulvérisation avec différentes tailles de buses.

  • small droplet one outlet fogger black color

    un brumisateur de sortie noir mj1311 brouillard statique superbe et monsieur, spécialement conçu pour le refroidissement et l'humidification des serres, du bétail, de la maison en filet et pour irriguer sur les tables d'enracinement. commence à fonctionner à basse pression, composants interchangeables, facile à utiliser et à remplacer. choix variés pour la gamme de pulvérisation avec différentes tailles de buses.

  • small droplet one outlet fogger grey color

    un brumisateur de sortie gris mj1312 brouillard statique superbe et monsieur, spécialement conçu pour le refroidissement et l'humidification des serres, du bétail, de la maison en filet et pour irriguer sur les tables d'enracinement. commence à fonctionner à basse pression, composants interchangeables, facile à utiliser et à remplacer. choix variés pour la gamme de pulvérisation avec différentes tailles de buses.

Leon:+86-592-7396909 Rita:+86-592-7396928
  • Chinadrip Irrigation Dripper
  • Irrigation Connectors
  • Irrigation filters
  • irrigation air release valves and hydraulic valves
product details
home >>Microspray irrigation>>Fogger and mist>>China Best Selling Four Way Fogger Atomizer Green
China Best Selling Four Way Fogger Atomizer Green
small droplet four outlet aromizer green color
  • color: Green
  • product origin : Xiamen, China
  • payment : T/T, L/C
  • shipping port : Xiamen
  • lead time : 5 days for 50000pcs
  • brand: chinadrip
  • item no.: MJ1301A
product details

Fogger & Mister Family:



Applications:

1. Irrigation in greenhouse, orchards, vegetables and gardens.

2. Cooling of poultry and livestock 

Benefits:

1. Made of high quality material, UV resistant.

2. Small, medium or large droplets produced by different sprayers, swivels or anti-mist devices.

3. Diversified choices for range of wetted diameters and flow rates.

4. Easy installation and service, high water distribution uniformity and coverage

related tags : types of irrigation irrigation fogger Mist irrigation

previous:Three Outlet Fogger Green MJ1301AT

next:Fogger Mist sprayer 1/4" Thread Red Nozzle MT0108T

subjectinquiry now

subject : China Best Selling Four Way Fogger Atomizer Green

related products
  • mist for 1/4 mini tube

    Fogger Mist sprayer 1/4" Thread Red Nozzle MT0108T Super-fine static fogger and mister, especially designed for cooling and humidifying greenhouses, livestock, Net House and for irrigating over rooting tables. Start to work in low pressure condition, interchangeable components, easy to use and replace. Diversified choices for spraying range with different nozzle size.

  • small droplet four outlet aromizer green color

    Four Outlet Fogger Green MJ1301A Super-fine static fogger and mister, especially designed for cooling and humidifying greenhouses, livestock, Net House and for irrigating over rooting tables. Start to work in low pressure condition, interchangeable components, easy to use and replace. Diversified choices for spraying range with different nozzle size.

  • small droplet four outlet aromizer grey color

    Four Outlet Fogger Grey MJ1301B Super-fine static fogger and mister, especially designed for cooling and humidifying greenhouses, livestock, Net House and for irrigating over rooting tables. Start to work in low pressure condition, interchangeable components, easy to use and replace. Diversified choices for spraying range with different nozzle size.

  • three way atomizer green color

    Three Outlet Fogger Green MJ1301AT Super-fine static fogger and mister, especially designed for cooling and humidifying greenhouses, livestock, Net House and for irrigating over rooting tables. Start to work in low pressure condition, interchangeable components, easy to use and replace. Diversified choices for spraying range with different nozzle size.

  • three way atomizer grey color

    Three Outlet Fogger Grey MJ1301BT Super-fine static fogger and mister, especially designed for cooling and humidifying greenhouses, livestock, Net House and for irrigating over rooting tables. Start to work in low pressure condition, interchangeable components, easy to use and replace. Diversified choices for spraying range with different nozzle size.

  • small droplet one outlet fogger black color

    One Outlet Fogger Black MJ1311 Super-fine static fogger and mister, especially designed for cooling and humidifying greenhouses, livestock, Net House and for irrigating over rooting tables. Start to work in low pressure condition, interchangeable components, easy to use and replace. Diversified choices for spraying range with different nozzle size.

  • small droplet one outlet fogger grey color

    One Outlet Fogger Grey MJ1312 Super-fine static fogger and mister, especially designed for cooling and humidifying greenhouses, livestock, Net House and for irrigating over rooting tables. Start to work in low pressure condition, interchangeable components, easy to use and replace. Diversified choices for spraying range with different nozzle size.